Board of Supervisors

Seat 1
Thomas Peek, Chairman
tpeek@amscd.org
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 2
Jeff Sonalia, Assistant Secretary
jsonalia@amscd.org
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat 3
Robb Klucik, Assistant Secretary
RKlucik@AMSCD.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 4
Jay Roth, Vice Chairman
jroth@amscd.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat 5
Tom Diflorio, Assistant Secretary
tdiflorio@amscd.org
Term Expiration: November 2022

To learn more about the Supervisors, please visit the Supervisor Bios page.

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Todd Wodraska
twodraska@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Kutak Rock LLP

District Engineer
Agnoli Barber and Brundage, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
David Genson
Barron Collier Companies
2600 Goldengate Parkway
Naples, Fl 34105